Officers: Walter Clark, President; Stan Sams, Vice-president; Tom Barwick, 2nd Vp; Teresa Whisenant, Secretary/Treasurer; Professors advisor: Dr

Officers: Walter Clark, President; Stan Sams, Vice-president; Tom Barwick, 2nd Vp; Teresa Whisenant, Secretary/Treasurer; Professors advisor: Dr

David Stevens Members: Chris Borti, Mike Boose, Greg Pechman, Jay Spaces, Guy Taylor, Fred Mallory, Beam Hudson, Stevenson Months, Gerry Wallace, Jeanie Robertson, Nicky Baylos, Tom Burgess, Les Miller, Bobby Little, Steve Benjamin, David Trevino, Corey Duber, Gregg Boykin, Micky McLean.

Members: Ginger Arnold, Peggy Boyette, Vivian Brock, Karen Barbae, Homosexual Canuette, Helen Edwards, Wayne Edmonds, Charlene Ferguson, Jean Fornes, Annette Franke, Sondra Kite, Phyllis Blalock, Leona Lilley, Diane Mills, Teresa Meyers, Carol Ann Russell, Linda Smith, Liz Sparrow, Joe Whaley, Phyllis Witherington

The brand new objectives regarding Omicron Delta Epsilon, award area into the Business economics, are to confer variation getting high scholastic achievement in Economics, to stimulate and you may bring student interest in every aspect off Economics, in order to upload a formal diary.

Below: Officers: David Childs, President; Stephen Light, Vice-president; Gail Grey, Secretary/Treasurer; Richard Meadows, Program Chairman; Professors advisor: Dr. Jack Thornton, Jr. Members: Dr. Louis Zincone, Dr. William Collins, Dr. Clayton Enough time, Willie Creech, Terray Suggs, Christine Beaman, James Parisher, Bobby Hoams, Charles Edwards, Tommy Nowell, Draw Branigan, Kay Stephenson, Gail Weaver, Wilbur Davenport, Norbert Butler, Vanessa Henderson, Barry Simmons, David Ruffin, Keith Stallins, Horace Queen, Jr., Russell Womble, Jean Packer, Martha Proctor, Wayne Peedin, Paul Matthews, Kathy Lowery, Gary Evans, Nancy Broadway, James Crissman, The month of january Morgan, Marian Ensor, Michael Edwards, Ronald Prepare, Wilburn Ernst, Robert Rabon, Garry Vass, Betty Jones, Stephen Simple, Ronald Worley, William Smith, Gerald Thomas, Lynn Schubert, Lawton Mikell, Craig Spengeman, David O’Neal.

Officers: Prof. Roentgen. B. T. D. Willcox, Secretary; Prof. R. L. Jones, Treasurer. Members: Tom Davis, Larry Baker, Bobby Harris, Keith Huskins, Robert Newburn, Margaret Stevens, Luther Bailey, Marlene Dunbar, Barbara Ela, Marian Ensor, Patricia Fetner, Ellen Heath, Garry Keech, Larry Keech, Kathy Lowry, James Miller, The month of january Morgan, Susan Murray, Nancy Packer, Martha Proctor, Lynn Schubert, Gail Weaver, J. Hilton Barrett II, Frederick Furland, Dorothy Gleason, Frederick Richardson, Hal Tolan, Mark Branigan, free sugar daddy dating apps Ronald Plan, Michael Edwards, Beam Rogers, Stanley Sams, Blanche Sutherland, Christine Beaman, Vernon Conyers, Doris Huggins, Horace Mewborn, Jr., Kenneth Myers, Donald Shumaker, Joann Bell, James Bearden, Dorothy Brandon, Charles Broome, Collins, Albert Conley, Kenneth G. Dannalley, Joes, Beam Jones, Richard Kerns, Tora Larsen, Gorman Ledbetter, Oscar Moore, Ross Piper, Gwendolyn Potter, Jack Thornton, Louis Zincone John Summey, Umesh Gulati, Honest Romantic, Clayton A lot of time, Jerry Look, Michael Brown, Frances Daniels, William Durham, Maximum Joyner.

Phi Beta Lambda, ttie honorary organization fraternity sponsored the brand new 4th annual team symposium having visitor speakers throughout New york. In conjunction with the Pitt County Personal Functions the group structured a lunch push. Tom Ivey Davis II acquired the fresh new prize to your highest total mediocre when you look at the accounting together with his cuatro.0 average. Month-to-month restaurants fulfilling searched some visitor sound system and therefore discussed various other business sphere.

Keusch, President; Vernon Lee Conyers, Vice-president, Prof

Officers: Jaime Austria – Chairman, Debbie Lukawecz – Basic vp, Pat Jones – Second vice-president, Elaine Pope – secretary and you can Landis Bullock – treasurer. Advisers were Dr. Ross Piper and you will Dr. Ray Jones. Dean Bearden, Dr. William Durham and Dr. James Waite were initiated while the honorary people in the award fraternity. Almost every other users include: Cynthia Brannock, Sherran Brewer, Patricia Bullock, Robert Cansler, Robert Clark, Jenny Dempsy, Patricia Dodge, Wayne Edmonds, Gene Graziosi, John Gunnell, Statement Harwood, Lynne Hewett, Susan Horton, Jill Howard, Fay Jones, Kelly Joseph, Ricky Kepner, Robert Lea, Richard Llewllyn, Blye Matthews, Mike Meadows, Chris Nalley, Jean Parker, Sharon Perry, Gary Rabon, Ronnie Flower, Lynn Schubert, Vern Strother, Margaret Stevens, and Maxwell Taylor.

Officers: Anita Whitehurst, President; Diane Mills, Vice president; Nellie Westbrook, Secretary; Lu Ann Chappell, Treasurer; Linda Smith, Historian; Professors advisor: Mrs. Thadys Dewar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *